Dr.Abdul Kalam

Posted: December 30, 2008 in Current Affairs

Dear Friends,

Our beloved former President, Dr.Abdul Kalam’s Orkut fan Club was hacked by some unruly elements. I am one of the member in his fan club. I am too stunned to know that it was hacked. I have intimated to Google by clicking REPORT ABUSE and I sent mail to their security divison. I have unjoined from that group. I am requesting you to do the same even if you are not the member.

The following link which supposed to be Dr.Abdul Kalam’s fan club, is redirected to some other irrelevant group. Readers are again requested to not to ignore this!


http://www.orkut.co.in/Main#Community.aspx?cmm=770796

Anticipating to your responses. Thank You.

Leave a Reply

